Contact

PROJECT COORDINATORS

Giulia Barbano
Administrative Coordinator
Fernando Centeno
Technical Manager
giulia.barbano@iesve.com fernandocenteno@exergy.uk.com
IES
Helix Building
West of Scotland Science Park
Glasgow G20 029
UK
Exergy
The Technocentre
Coventry University Technology Park
Puma Way
CV1 2TT, Coventry, UK
IES
www.iesve.com
EXERGY
www.exergy.uk.com

CONSORTIUM CONTACTS
PARTNER NAME EMAIL
IES Giulia Barbano giulia.barbano@iesve.com
OHL Miguel Amerigo mamerigo@ohl.es
TECNALIA Eduardo Roman eduardo.roman@tecnalia.com
CENTRE CIM Marta Martinez mmartinez@cim.upc.edu
TU WIEN Matthias Schuss matthias.schuss@tuwien.ac.at
NOBATEK Germain Adell gadell@nobatek.com
CONSORZIO INTERUNIVE Silvia Bodoardo silvia.bodoardo@polito.it
UPC Joaquim Rigola quim@cttc.upc.edu
SEPAREX Francisco Ruiz fruiz-gonzalez@separex.fr
VERTECH Antonia Barona jabb@vertech-group.com
CSPT Ana Aguilar Aguilar aaguilara@tauli.cat
APINTECH Nikos Sakkas sakkas@apintech.com
LEITAT Albert Torres atorres@leitat.org
EXERGY Fernando Centeno fernandocenteno@exergy.uk.com
EURECAT Irene Rafols Ribas irene.rafols@eurecat.org
GRUPO PUMA Isabel Marmol imarmol@grupopuma.com
VA-Q-TEC AG Caps Roland caps@va-q-tec.com
PCM PRODUCTS Zafer Ure z.ure@pcmproducts.net
EMPA Yaroslav Romanyuk yaroslav.romanyuk@empa.ch
LOGIREP Angela Ruiz ruizlazaro.a@polylogis.fr
ZVKDS IPCH Polonca Ropret polona.ropret@rescen.si
INCURVO Kedar Nebhwani kedar@incurvo.com
COVENTRY UNIVERSITY Abdullahi Ahmed abdullahi.ahmed@coventry.ac.uk
CST Jaume Madrid JMadrid@cst.cat
SKELLEFTEA KOMMUN Gustaf Ulander gustaf.ulander@skelleftea.se


Contact Form

Use the form to send us a message. Thank you.

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Seventh Framework Programme for research, technological development and demonstration under Grant Agreement no: 609377